We’ll be sorry to see you go! If there is anything we can do to keep you with Sharetask, let us know here. We’re always keen to listen.
To deactivate your account, follow the steps below:
1. Visit sharetask.eu using a web browser or App
2. Log into Sharetask and go to Settings
3. Select Password
4. At the bottom of the page, click on Deactivate my account
Once you’ve done this, your account will be deactivated and your public profile can no longer be viewed on the platform.
Note - Once you deactivate your account you will not be able to reactivate an account with the same email address
To re-activate your account please send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org